ARE YOU READY FOR THE NEW SEASON OF

DESTINATION ELK?

We're going back to our roots this season! While we love the "Team" concept the series has incorporated the past few seasons, we're going back to just following Corey and Donnie during their 2023 elk season. From New Mexico to Idaho, archery to rifle, Destination Elk v6 will educate and entertain. And if you're a fan of the "Teams" format....don't worry. DEV7 is already in the works, and will be bringing the Teams back bigger and better than ever!

DEV6 launches on the Elk101 YouTube channel on Tuesday January 23rd, 2024!

NEW!

DEV6 SHIRTS

BINGE WATCH ALL THE EPISODES NOW!


All 15 Episodes of DEV6 are available for you to watch RIGHT NOW!

You asked - we listened! Episodes will still be released every Tuesday and Thursday through mid-March on the Elk101 YouTube channel, but...

...if you can't wait that long, you can now stream and download EVERY EPISODE OF DEV6!

 
 

DEV6 GEAR GIVEAWAY! ENTER TO WIN!

Simply fill out the entry form below for your chance to win 1 of 3 incredible gear packages!

 

DEV 6 Gear Giveaway Entry Form UPDATED

 

FULL SCHEDULE FOR THE UPCOMING SEASON OF DESTINATION ELK V6:

 

Tuesday 1/23/24
(6:00 p.m. MST)

Thursday 1/25/24
(6:00 p.m. MST)

Tuesday 1/30/24
(6:00 p.m. MST)

Thursday 2/1/24
(6:00 p.m. MST)

 
 

Tuesday 2/6/24
(6:00 p.m. MST)

Thursday 2/8/24
(6:00 p.m. MST)

Tuesday 2/13/24
(6:00 p.m. MST)

Thursday 2/15/24
(6:00 p.m. MST)

 
 

Tuesday 2/20/24
(6:00 p.m. MST)

Thursday 2/22/24
(6:00 p.m. MST)

Tuesday 2/27/24
(6:00 p.m. MST)

Thursday 2/29/24
(6:00 p.m. MST)

 
 

Tuesday 3/5/24
(6:00 p.m. MST)

Thursday 3/7/24
(6:00 p.m. MST)

Tuesday 3/12/24
(6:00 p.m. MST)

DEV6 SPONSORS

Login

Lost your password?